Select your intro class

*new clients only. One pass per client

Upcoming Pole classes
Intro To Pole First Dance
Mon 05/20/2024 @6:15 pm
2 open spots

Intro To Pole First Dance
Wed 05/22/2024 @10:00 am
2 open spots

Intro To Pole First Dance
Fri 05/24/2024 @6:00 pm
1 open spot

Intro To Pole First Dance
Sat 05/25/2024 @10:00 am
1 open spot

Intro To Pole First Dance
Mon 05/27/2024 @6:15 pm
2 open spots

Intro To Pole First Dance
Wed 05/29/2024 @10:00 am
2 open spots

Intro To Pole First Dance
Fri 05/31/2024 @6:00 pm
2 open spots

Intro To Pole First Dance
Sat 06/01/2024 @10:00 am
2 open spots

Intro To Pole First Dance
Mon 06/03/2024 @6:15 pm
2 open spots

Intro To Pole First Dance
Wed 06/05/2024 @10:00 am
2 open spots

Intro To Pole First Dance
Fri 06/07/2024 @6:00 pm
2 open spots

Intro To Pole First Dance
Sat 06/08/2024 @10:00 am
2 open spots

Pick Your Interest

Seven Day Schedule - All Classes